Staff Directory

Jeff Flynn- President
Jefff@flynncoinc.com

Mike Flynn- Vice President
Mikef@flynncoinc.com

Jeff Schueller-Treasurer
Jeffs@flynncoinc.com

Karen Anderson- Office Manager
Karen@flynncoinc.com

Holly Barton- Assistant Office Manager
Holly@flynncoinc.com

Mark Gorton- Project Manager
Mark@flynncoinc.com

Matt Schmitt- Project Manager
Matt@flynncoinc.com

Royce Kies- Project Manger
Royce@flynncoinc.com

Gary Hoffmann- Super-Intendent
Gary@flynncoinc.com

Larry Hankins- Super-Intendent
Larry@flynncoinc.com